Early Bird Special Offer Menu

from only $24 per person

Book a Table

Romantic Dinner for Two

from only $39 per person

Book a Table

Senior Weekend Jazz Evening

from only $29 per person

Book a Table

About us

„This restaurant wins with its atmosphere and its style. I was especially pleased by the white tablecloth and linen napkins. They indicate that style and food belong together.“

- holidayFrankfurt, Frankfurt am Main

Welcome to the Italian heart of Frankfurt. With attention to detail and high standards of quality, we are conducting the Quattro. The interior area as well as the conservatory is furnished in a Mediterranean but still modern and elegant way.

The ambience and our service will cater for you: as soon as you sit down, you will relax and enjoy. The mixture of decades of experience in gastronomy and genuine Italian food and drinks is unique in Frankfurt.

For over 20 years, we have charmed our guests with typical Italian delicacies mainly influenced by the home region of the Greco-Family in Sicily. All dishes are prepared with creativity, love and fresh products. This is reflected in our dishes à la carte as well as in our daily changing lunch menu.

You can choose from a selection of antipasti, homemade pasta, meat and freshly caught fish,

which are served with fresh side dishes. We hand Sicilian olive oil from the family owned cultivation farming together with freshly baked bread with olives. On seasonal grounds we provide venison, poultry, truffles, vegetables and mushrooms, which are prepared in different variations. Be culinary regaled at the Quattro. Your dreams will come true. Our head chef will surprise you with his creativity. Come and visit us!

Early Bird Special Offer Menu

from only $24 per person

Book a Table

Romantic Dinner for Two

from only $39 per person

Book a Table

Senior Weekend Jazz Evening

from only $29 per person

Book a Table

Über uns

„Dieses Lokal besticht durch seine Atmosphäre und seinen Stil. Besonders gefallen haben mir die weißen Tischdecken und Stoffservietten, die darauf hinweisen, dass Stil und Essen zusammengehören.“

- holidayFrankfurt, Frankfurt am Main

Willkommen im italienischen Herzen Frankfurts. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail führen wir das Quattro mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen. Die Räume, ein Innenbereich und Wintergarten, sind einerseits freundlich und mediterran, aber trotzdem modern und elegant eingerichtet. Sobald Sie sich setzen, werden Sie abschalten und genießen. Dafür sorgt das Ambiente und unser Service.

Die Mischung aus unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in der Gastronomie und dieauthentische italienische Speisen- und Getränkeauswahl ist einzigartig in Frankfurt.

Bereitsseit 20 Jahren verzaubern wir unsere Gäste mit typisch italienischen Köstlichkeiten, maßgeblich geprägt aus der Heimatregion der Greco-Familie in Sizilien. Alle Gerichte werden kreativ und mit marktfrischen Zutaten liebevoll zubereitet. Das schlägt sich sowohl in unseren Gerichten a la carte als auch im täglich wechselnden Mittagsmenü wieder.

Es erwartet Sie eine Auswahl an Antipasti, hausgemachte Pasta, Fleisch und fangfrischem Fisch, die mit sorgfältig ausgewählten, stets marktfrischen Beilagen serviert werden. Zum frisch gebackenen Brot

mit Oliven reichen wir sizilianische Olivenöle aus familieneigenem Anbau. Saisonbedingt bieten wir auch Wild, Geflügel, Trüffel, Gemüse und Pilze, die in verschiedenen Variationen zubereitet werden. Lassen Sie sich bei uns kulinarisch verwöhnen. Ihre Wünsche werden wahr. Unser Chefkoch wird Sie mit seiner Kreativität überraschen und Ihren Geschmack treffen. Besuchen Sie uns.